Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clark Chiaverotti

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clark Chiaverotti

4.8 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie Valentine

Carrie Valentine

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm agents"
Profile photo of Jim Packee

Jim Packee

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clark and his team have been excellent to work with throughout the years (our family and many relatives have worked with them for 15+ yrs). They do a great job at explaining coverage options across all lines and provide great recommendations to keep us covered. He makes sure to keep the policies to what we need. They are also quick to respond and help out in any situation. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Biewer Solution Specialists LLC

Biewer Solution Specialists LLC

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the switch to Clark and his team this spring and have been very impressed. They have always been very responsive and going above and beyond to help you. They also helped me save some money on top of it! I highly recommend contacting them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marcie Clark

Marcie Clark

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Clark for many years as he has been my family’s agent for over 10 years. He is professional, charismatic, and takes the time to explain your policies in depth. Clark and his team will not try and sell you policies that you do not need. I would highly recommend Clark and his team and have referred my family and friends."
Profile photo of George W.

George W.

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clark and crew are awesome!"
Profile photo of sam walters

sam walters

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from this branch"
Profile photo of Eric Ewald

Eric Ewald

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clark has been my agent for many years. He is always attentive to my family's needs and reviews our coverages frequently to make sure we are protected. I highly recommend Clark and his team"
Profile photo of joe paletti

joe paletti

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clark and his staff are exceptional. We split our time between Wisconsin and Florida. When we leave Wisconsin I call Clark's office to remove the collision and liability coverage on our second car while we are in Florida. Clark's office staff handles this request in a very professional manner. We make this change twice a year. Clark gives us the best rates on our home owners policy as well as our auto(s) policy. Thanks Clark!"
Profile photo of Kristina Gudwer

Kristina Gudwer

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Jeff Zimmermann

Jeff Zimmermann

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff good to work with"