Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corey Meaney

Corey Meaney

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Meaney
"Fantastic experience with this location and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking to move to State Farm. Really just had a good time getting everything set up and I got a lot of great information on the first trip with no pressure to switch. Ended up going back the next day and finalizing the switch."
Profile photo of Kim Mack

Kim Mack

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mack
"A very good experience when given quotes for some new policies I am looking at moving over! Thank you for taking the time to listen and explain insurance to me!"
Profile photo of Erik Wigderson

Erik Wigderson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Wigderson
"Have had a great relationship with Clark and his staff for almost 20 years"
Profile photo of Carrie Valentine

Carrie Valentine

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Valentine
"I love my state farm agents"
Profile photo of Jim Packee

Jim Packee

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Packee
"Clark and his team have been excellent to work with throughout the years (our family and many relatives have worked with them for 15+ yrs). They do a great job at explaining coverage options across all lines and provide great recommendations to keep us covered. He makes sure to keep the policies to what we need. They are also quick to respond and help out in any situation. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Biewer Solution Specialists LLC

Biewer Solution Specialists LLC

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Biewer Solution Specialists LLC
"I made the switch to Clark and his team this spring and have been very impressed. They have always been very responsive and going above and beyond to help you. They also helped me save some money on top of it! I highly recommend contacting them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marcie Smith

Marcie Smith

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Smith
"I have known Clark for many years as he has been my family’s agent for over 10 years. He is professional, charismatic, and takes the time to explain your policies in depth. Clark and his team will not try and sell you policies that you do not need. I would highly recommend Clark and his team and have referred my family and friends."
Profile photo of George W.

George W.

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George W.
"Clark and crew are awesome!"
Profile photo of sam walters

sam walters

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sam walters
"Great service from this branch"
Profile photo of Eric Ewald

Eric Ewald

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ewald
"Clark has been my agent for many years. He is always attentive to my family's needs and reviews our coverages frequently to make sure we are protected. I highly recommend Clark and his team"
Profile photo of joe paletti

joe paletti

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joe paletti
"Clark and his staff are exceptional. We split our time between Wisconsin and Florida. When we leave Wisconsin I call Clark's office to remove the collision and liability coverage on our second car while we are in Florida. Clark's office staff handles this request in a very professional manner. We make this change twice a year. Clark gives us the best rates on our home owners policy as well as our auto(s) policy. Thanks Clark!"
Profile photo of Kristina Gudwer

Kristina Gudwer

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Gudwer
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Jeff Zimmermann

Jeff Zimmermann

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Zimmermann
"Very friendly staff good to work with"